Vacaciones #2

04-25_01-24-35

My last days of my informal vacation I spent traveling some more of the country, including a few visits to various beaches around the country. Tuesday, April 26th, I began working at the Unidad the Salud here in San Agustin. I will post pictures of my experiences here tomorrow!

04-25_01-20-16

I don’t have a lot of time here in San Agustin to work on my blog, or even communicate a lot with family and friends, so most of my posts to come will be pictures only! By May 13th I should be back in Santa Ana, with more time to work on my blog!

04-25_19-31-11

Day 126 – San Agustin

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

