Pictures from the first Week offline!

03-01_19-37-43

I have been rather busy these past days so I havn’t had any time to update my blog. This weekend

I will have the time to write a few words on my month offline and on what has been going on all this time! For now I will leave you with some pictures:

02-27_16-21-07

Kevin cleaning the roof of the entrance!

02-28_07-16-27

The present Mr. Weidert gave me is still in good health! Smile

02-28_12-34-25

My new room! Here I spent my first week with Milton, seen on the left.

02-28_16-22-55

During this first week it rained a few times.

03-01_18-47-09

Jairo and Nelson playing ‘bingo’ in my room!

03-03_13-23-07

My lovely bathroom which I occupied during this first week. What you can’t see here are the cockroaches that occupy this room during the night.

03-02_12-08-26

On my way to San Salvador to get my VISA extended.

Day 93 – Santa Ana

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

