Centro Médico

What a day…Last night I went to bed not feeling great, but thinking it would be over the next day. During the night I had problems sleeping and felt really cold. In the morning I felt worse than before, and decided to go see the doctor at the talleres. After a few tests she asked me to go to a hospital to get my blood taken, thinking that I could have dengue fever. Now the results are out and all negative, uff lucky.

Due to me being sick I missed a monthly mass at the Hogar that Padre Gloden gives and I couldn’t begin moving my things to my new rooms. I hope I will feel better tomorrow to begin the moving then!

26 – 02 – 2011

Leave a Reply

