Beautiful day today (like always I must add). The sun is shining, no clouds to be seen, but neither is it too warm, just perfect! I talked to my music teacher yesterday about those guitar lessons. Sadly I haven’t been able to go to any lately because I teach classes during these hours. So from now on I will be taking my classes on Saturdays. I am happy to have this problem resolved, as I actually want to learn to play the guitar!

But now back to absorbing some sunlight, bye!

17-02-2011

Leave a Reply

