Neighbors; they live so close but yet so far away

01-26_12-56-44

As I have mentioned many times before, the people here in El Salvador are very friendly and good hearted (at least the majority). This also goes for my neighbors. They greet me with a smile when I pass them in the street.

It was not until today that I found out exactly how these people live. I have not yet been so close as too entering their home, but I did find a spot where I could peak into their houses. I want to leave you with pictures of some of these homes:

01-27_10-44-29

01-27_10-44-19

01-27_10-43-56

01-27_10-48-15

Day 34 – Santa Ana

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

